A Havenstein Moment.
All I Wanted Was A Pepsi.
Talking with Kayfabe
12
0:00
-1:09:40

Talking with Kayfabe

February 29, 2024
12
Transcript

No transcript...

Fake news, GDP, Eisenhower…the usual.

Note: I have included a Substack-generated transcript. I have not proofread it. I don’t have the staff.

(fyi Youtube videos now all have transcripts if you click the …more link and scroll down. They are better than nothing but error-riddled. I don’t know yet if Substack is any better.)

Update: I just noticed that ALL my previous podcasts now appear to have transcripts (I didn’t notice before, and I know some have asked for this, so there you go.)

12 Comments
A Havenstein Moment.
All I Wanted Was A Pepsi.
"I can't read his tweets the same way anymore knowing he doesn't sound like Werner Herzog." - nmstar