A Havenstein Moment.
All I Wanted Was A Pepsi.
Two-Percent is the Floor: Audio
0:00
-23:48

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of A Havenstein Moment.

Two-Percent is the Floor: Audio

8

I thought I’d try doing a simple audio commentary for a post, for those who perhaps might want to listen first instead of read. I’m not sure if there'd be enough demand, so this is just an off the cuff trial run. Stream of consciousness.

Let me know any feedback in the comments.

(Note that there is some “popping” in the audio. Sorry.)

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to A Havenstein Moment. to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

A Havenstein Moment.
All I Wanted Was A Pepsi.
"I can't read his tweets the same way anymore knowing he doesn't sound like Werner Herzog." - nmstar